Lynnville-Sully School Board

(L to R):  Gerry Van Dyke, Jer Schnell, Tammy Vos, Dave Foster, Amanda Jones 

School Board Agendas  (2012-2023)


School Board Minutes   (2012-2023)      


2023-2024 School Board Improvement Goals

2023-2024 School Board Committees

District Mission, Vision, Core Values

The Lynnville Sully Board of Education is composed of five members elected at large to four-year terms. Board meetings are held on the third Monday of each month in the high school library at 6:30 p.m. To request inclusion on the agenda, contact Superintendent Matt Dunsbergen in writing at PO Box 210, 12476 Highway F62 East, Sully Iowa, 50251, or by email: Requests to be included on the agenda must be submitted seven days in advance and should state the reason for appearing before the board. 

The Lynnville-Sully Board of Education has an open relationship with community members and promotes openness with opportunities to speak at monthly school board meetings during public forum (an agenda item at the beginning of each school board meeting). Community members may also be involved in the Lynnville-Sully District School Improvement Advisory Committee (SIAC) which meets four times per year.